Blackburn College Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017/2018

Semester 1

Monday 4th September 2017 - Teaching Begins

Monday 30th October 2017 - Half Term

Monday 6th November 2017 - Teaching Resumes

Friday 22nd December 2017 - College Closes, Christmas Break

Please check with your tutor for when your lessons finish for the Christmas Break. It may be before the 22nd December.

Semester 2

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Teaching Resumes

Monday 12th February 2018 - Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018 - Teaching Resumes

Monday 26th March 2018 - Easter Break

Monday 9th April 2018 - Teaching Resumes

Monday 28th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - College Closure Day

Wednesday 30th May 2018 - Half Term

Monday 4th June 2018 - Teaching Resumes

Friday 29th June 2018 - Teaching Ends