Blackburn College Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017/2018

Term 1

Monday 4th September 2017 - Teaching Begins

Monday 30th October 2017 - Half Term

Monday 6th November 2017 - Teaching Resumes

Friday 22nd December 2017 - College Closes, Christmas Break

Term 2

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Teaching Resumes

Monday 12th February 2018 - Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018 - Teaching Resumes

Monday 26th March 2018 - Easter Break

Term 3

Monday 9th April 2018 - Teaching Resumes

Monday 7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - College Closure Day

Wednesday 30th May 2018 - Half Term

Monday 4th June 2018 - Teaching Resumes

Friday 29th June 2018 - Teaching Ends

Term Dates for 2018/2019

Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Teaching Begins

Monday 22nd October 2018 - Half Term

Monday 29th October 2018 - Teaching Resumes

Friday 21st December 2018 - College Closes, Christmas Break

Term 2

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Teaching Resumes

Monday 18th February 2019 - Half Term

Monday 25th February 2019 - Teaching Resumes

Monday 8th April 2019 - Easter Break

Term 3

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Teaching Resumes

Monday 6th May 2019 - Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May 2019 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - College Closure Day

Wednesday 29th May 2019 - Half Term

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Teaching Resumes

Friday 28th June 2019 - Teaching Ends